Bernheisel Racing

Next Event


Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

2024 - Bernheisel Racing

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Williams Grove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Bryan Bernheisel
Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Bryan Bernheisel
Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jim Bernheisel
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

22nd

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

11th

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

22nd

Bryan Bernheisel
May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

22nd

Bryan Bernheisel
May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

5th

Bryan Bernheisel
May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Bryan Bernheisel
May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Bridgeport Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

8th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Clinton County Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

7th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

21st

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

LM A FEATURE

19th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun11

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

23rd

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Selinsgrove Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

12th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Bedford Speedway

Appalachian Mountain Speedweek

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

17th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

BAPS Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

7th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

9th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

7th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Bedford Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

18th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Super Late Models

LM A FEATURE

6th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

BAPS Motor Speedway

York Haven, PA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Bernheisel Race Components
Dieffenbach’s Kettle Chips
Lazer Chassis ETW
Russ Gibble Roofing  Siding
Pioneer Pole Buildings
Ryman Hill Farms
Streamline Builders
Selinsgrove Dental Arts
Oasis Hair  Natural Nail Salon
Tools Etc
Precision Powder Coating
Total Machine LLC
Bodwalk’s Service Center
McKnight Steel  Tube
SUPERKO Racing
Focus Shock Technologies
Wrisco
Wehrs Machine
PRC
Joes Racing Products
Goodridge
Jones Racing Products
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Quick Car