Bernheisel Racing

2022 - Bernheisel Racing

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jim Bernheisel
Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

23rd

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Bryan Bernheisel
Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jim Bernheisel
May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Big Diamond Speedway

Minersville, PA

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Bryan Bernheisel
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

May19

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

24th

Bryan Bernheisel
May19

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Jim Bernheisel
May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

18th

Bryan Bernheisel
May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Bryan Bernheisel
May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jim Bernheisel
May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

22nd

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

16th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jim Bernheisel
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Bryan Bernheisel
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jim Bernheisel
Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jim Bernheisel
Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

19th

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Bryan Bernheisel
Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jim Bernheisel
Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Bryan Bernheisel
Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Bryan Bernheisel
Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jim Bernheisel
Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Bryan Bernheisel
Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Bryan Bernheisel
Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jim Bernheisel
Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN #1

13th

Bryan Bernheisel
Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

20th

Bryan Bernheisel
Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Bryan Bernheisel
Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Bryan Bernheisel
Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Bryan Bernheisel
Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jim Bernheisel
Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Bryan Bernheisel
Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jim Bernheisel
Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Bryan Bernheisel
Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jim Bernheisel
Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Bryan Bernheisel
Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jim Bernheisel
Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Imperial, PA

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Bryan Bernheisel
Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Bryan Bernheisel
Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jim Bernheisel
Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Bryan Bernheisel
Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jim Bernheisel
Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Bryan Bernheisel
Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Georgetown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Bryan Bernheisel
Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Georgetown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Bryan Bernheisel
Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Bryan Bernheisel
Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

15th

Bryan Bernheisel
Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Bryan Bernheisel
Bernheisel Race Components
Dieffenbach’s Kettle Chips
Lazer Chassis ETW
Russ Gibble Roofing  Siding
Pioneer Pole Buildings
Ryman Hill Farms
Streamline Builders
Selinsgrove Dental Arts
Oasis Hair  Natural Nail Salon
Tools Etc
Precision Powder Coating
Total Machine LLC
Bodwalk’s Service Center
McKnight Steel  Tube
SUPERKO Racing
Focus Shock Technologies
Wrisco
Wehrs Machine
PRC
Joes Racing Products
Goodridge
Jones Racing Products
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Quick Car